Custom Query (7809 matches)
Results (100 - 102 of 7809)
|#11972||fixed||"Remember password until FileZilla is closed" checkbox not remembered|
The "Remember password until FileZilla is closed" checkbox used to be automatically ticked by default if this option was enabled last time the dialog was shown.
It doesn't seem to be the case anymore since version 3.44. Is it a bug or a feature (that would be too bad)?
Best regards, Underground78
|#11969||worksforme||Bug with editing files on the local disk|
The whole problem is that if two files are named the same. e.g. rules.php and one is on the remote server and the other on the local disk, then editing this on the local disk causes that it overwrites the remote server file.
|#11967||fixed||I want to unsuscribe from filezilla Pro|
Hello, I would like to unsuscribe from filezilla Pro but I don't see the option.