Ticket #4557 (closed Feature request: fixed)
Non-informative message when deleting files
|Reported by:||milet||Owned by:|
|Operating system type:||Windows||Operating system version:||Windows XP SP3|
When I delete files from remote directory, FileZilla asks me, if I want to delete them. It would be nice if the message was more informative, eg. the number of files to be deleted was displayed.